User Tools

Site Tools


mop_july_2018

MOP July 2018

Farmington, Michigan

MOP Schedule

MOP Curriculum


Session Handouts

Week One

Sun. July 8 Mon. July 9 Tues. July 10 Wed. July 11 Thurs. July 12 Fri. July 13 Sat. July 14
Local church visits Spiritual Formation
Ken Guenther
Spiritual Formation
Ken Guenther
Spiritual Formation
Ken Guenther
Spiritual Formation
Ted Szymczak

Spiritual Formation


Ken Guenther
Free Time & Evening Picnic
Ethnography
Gary Ridley
Disciple Making
Gary Ridley
Marriage in a Crosscultural Setting
Scott & Leslie Powell
OR
Going By Myself But Not Alone
Judy Severns
SEND History, Values & Structure
Warren Janzen

SEND Values MOBILIZE


Warren Janzen
Rest
Online Course Debrief


Gary Ridley
Teaming: Expectations & Accountability
Ken Guenther
Moral Purity
Gary Ridley
M Community Visit Four Cultures Game

Expectations


Ken Guenther

Child Protection


Rich Ramirez
Reflection groups
MOP Orientation IES Debrief
Gary Ridley


Week Two

Sun. July 15 Mon. July 16 Tues. July 17 Wed. Jul 18 Thurs. July 19 Fri. July 20 Sat. July 21
Ethnic Church Visits
Spiritual Formation


Gary Ridley

Spiritual Warfare


Pastor James

Spiritual Formation


Ken Guenther
Day Alone with God
Intentional Living


Ken Guenther
Departures
SEND Values ENGAGE
Warren Janzen

Intro to SEND U


Ken Guenther

Intro to Church Planting


Ted Szymczak

Saying Good-Bye


Alanna Brown
Rest SEND Values ESTABLISH
Warren Janzen

Connect & Pray


Ted Szymczak

Globalization & Multicultural Teaming


GO Team
MOP Evaluation
Evening Debrief Working with the National Church
Ken Guenther
OR
Leading Your Family Overseas
Powell/Severns
Well done
Ken Guenther

MOP Evaluation

Click on this link to go to the Evaluation form on Google Forms. The responses are anonymous.

The evaluation form will only accept responses after the last session on the last afternoon.

MOP Daily Announcements

Discussion

Ken Guenther, 2019/03/20 14:29, 2019/03/20 14:29

Cleaned - Ken Guenther Needs links for individual session pages

You could leave a comment if you were logged in.
mop_july_2018.txt · Last modified: 2019/08/08 15:48 by mwilliamson6

As an Amazon Associate, SEND U earns a little from qualifying purchases whenever you click on an Amazon link to a book we recommend.