User Tools

Site Tools


us_members

US Members

Essential Resources

Go to Essential Resources wiki page containing:

  • Benefits: Medical, Dental, Life, Disability, EAP
  • Finance
  • Discretionary Leave
  • Partner Development
  • Member Care
  • Travel Health America
  • Travel Resources

Appointees

Go to Appointee Resources (US Members) wiki page

  • Appointment to Deployment (A2D)
  • You and Your Coach
  • Training

Home Service

Key Contacts

Member Care

Bruce Cannon (Director, Personnel & Member Care)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 104, email: bcannon@send.org

Denise Allen (Assistant to the Director of Personnel & Member Care)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 128, email: dallen@send.org

Mrs. Brown (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 708-770-7021, email: abrown@send.org

Stacey Lovett (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 309-269-9817, email: slovett@send.org

Betsy Wambach (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 152, email: bwambach@send.org

Kristle Rice (Member Care Coach)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 165, email: krice@send.org

Teena Embaugh (MK Coordinator)
Phone: 330-428-5376, email: tembaugh@send.org

Development/Donor Relations

Brittney Duncan (Donor Relations Manager)
email: bduncan@send.org

Finance

Kevin Friesen (CFO)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 130, email: mailto:kfriesen@send.org

Kim Avis (Bookkeeper)
Phone: 248-477-4210 ext. 125, email: mailto:kavis@send.org

Discussion

Ken Guenther, 2019/03/18 17:34

Cleaned - Ken Guenther

You could leave a comment if you were logged in.
us_members.txt · Last modified: 2019/03/18 21:36 by kristlerice